Five Reasons to Apply for the 67th Annual Maggie Awards®

Get Recognized for Publishing & Digital Media Excellence

The 67th Annual Maggie Awards® is the longest reigning awards program honoring excellence across publishing and digital media in the USA. Get the recognition your team and brands deserve by applying today. Select across 120+ categories including print, online, digital, video, or social. Download the complete Call4Entries Brochure at:


The Top Five Reasons to Apply

  • Competition is Fierce

There are more media channels than ever competing for ad dollars. Every advantage counts.  Your buyers want the best brands to represent their brands. 61% reported that award recognition impacted their decision to consider or purchase from the winning organization.

  • Engage Your Talent

According to Gallup’s Employee Engagement Study, your employees want recognition for a job well done. And, they want to do what they do best. Award recognition is a great driver of engagement. Take a few minutes an apply.

  • Differentiate Your Brands

The Maggie Awards® offers you the opportunity to differentiate your brand for excellence. Select across 120+ categories for excellence in editorial, design, print, online, web, social media or video. Elevate your brand over the media masses by earning awards of excellence from the longest reigning publishing and media award program.

  • A Teachable Moment

The Maggie Awards® are a peer-reviewed awards program. Professionals among our industry judge all entries. Take this time to offer learning opportunities to your team and yourself. Volunteer to judge and recruit your team members to make the Maggie Awards® a teachable moment.

  • Affordable Recognition

The Maggie Awards® offer small and large media brands equal access to awards of excellence. Entry fees are only $150.  There is no more affordable option to achieve these five winning goals: Beat the competition, engage your talent, differentiate your brand, and teach your teams.


How to Enter

Get the recognition your team and brands deserve by applying for the Maggie Awards® today.

Start with Step 1:  Download the Call4Entries Brochure at:

Step 2: Select a Category & Review the Submission Descriptions.

The Major Categories include:

  • Print Publications/ Consumer, Trade or Student Produced Media
  • Online Only Publications & eNewsletters/ Consumer, Trade or Student Produced Media
  • Digital & ePublications/ Consumer, Trade or Student Produced Media
  • Video Content/ Consumer or Trade
  • Social Media Content/ Consumer or Trade

Step 3: Enter the Awards Entry Portal at:

Create an Account if you don’t already have one.

Step 4: Enter your submissions.

Step 5: Pay for your   submissions.


Maggie Awards Important Dates

Entries Close                      January 25th, 2019

Judging                                 February 2019

Finalists are Notified       March 2019

Awards Event                    May 2019


To learn more about the Maggie Awards® visit:


About B2B Media Company

The 67th Annual Maggie Awards® are produced by B2B Media Company LLC by appointment by the Western Publishing Association. B2B is a privately held media company with 15 years’ experience hosting international award programs in technology and media. Past B2B honorees include the Department of Defense, Amazon, T-Mobile, NASCAR, Salesforce and many other elite organizations. B2B  looks forward to sharing your brand’s excellence across the international media industry. Learn more at: