The Maggie Awards

The Maggie Award is celebrating its 67th edition making it the longest tenured media awards program in the USA. Dedicated to celebrating excellence in publishing and media, the program invites content creators of print, online, social, digital and video media to submit their brands for consideration. Choose from over 120 different categories to showcase your brands. We celebrate single title publishers to global multi-media brands. From California Dental Association to Game Developer and EMMY Magazine, there is a category suited just for you! Join these winners in the Maggie Award’s Winners Circle!

Maggie Testimonials

“The Maggie Awards are an opportunity for me to gain recognition for my work as a creative professional. This opens doors for my business to develop new relationships and adds credibility to my organization.
– Kim Mabon, Principal, Creative by Design, Inc.

“Beyond thrilled that the Maggies live…Thanks for your efforts, “
– Norb Garrett, President, Sports & Entertainment, TEN

“I’m thrilled to see the Maggies [relaunch]…”
– Jennifer Bingo, former Publisher, Oracle Magazine

New in 2018!

The Maggie Awards are global, faster, budget conscious, accessible, online and collaborative!

Global: The awards are now open to all content creators across the globe.  Now, you can enter your entire portfolio of media, not just those located in the Western United States.    

Faster: The Maggie Awards Call for Entries will open earlier this year- late September 2018. This extra time gives your whole team the time to hone your selections before the crush of the holidays.

Discounts: Submit your entries by October 31st and you will save 20%! No more membership requirements to save on your entry fees. Everyone can earn this discount just by submitting early.

Accessible: No more membership requirements  to access to the Maggies or earn discounts. With one click, you and your team can access all the Awards resources.

Online: As a peer reviewed awards program, your continued participation is requested. Judges from across the globe are invited to participate in judging available with the all new online judging portal. No more trips to LA to evaluate entries. Do it from the comfort of your home, phone or desktop.

Collaborative: The Maggie Experience is now a year-round celebration of excellence with best practices shared by winners via web seminars, blogs, articles and content found only at www.MaggieAwards.com. Ready to contribute? email us at editor@maggieawards.com.

Thanks to Our Sponsors

About B2B Media

The 67th Annual Maggie Awards are now produced by B2B Media Company LLC with the permission of the Western Publishing Association. B2B is a privately held media company with 15 years’ experience hosting international award programs in technology and media. Honorees include the Department of Defense, Amazon, T-Mobile, NASCAR, Salesforce and many other elite organizations. B2B  looks forward to sharing your brand’s excellence across the international media industry.

Stay Connected


Subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated.